5000 ACESSOS!

Posted: 04/06/2007 in Papo Furado

Salve pessoal!

 

Putz! Conferindo hoje as estatísticas aqui do blog percebi que ultrapassamos a barreira dos 5000 acessos (5204 pra ser preciso enquanto escrevo isto)! Jamais imaginei que isso aqui seria tão visitado! Então desde já meu muito obrigado aos visitantes fiéis que ajudaram o “The Painting Frog” a alcançar essa marca.

Até breve e uma vez mais muito obrigado!

 

Hello there!

 

I was in awe today as checking the blog’s statistics I realized we had reached over 5000 accesses (we have 5204 as I write this to be precise). Back when I started the blog to showcase my paintjobs for the gaming community down here in Brazil I never expected it would be this visited. So this is my hearty thank you for checking this place and please do come back as there’s a lot more to come soon! Cheers and thanks once more!

Leave a Reply

