Archive for 22/10/2012

 

Hello Reader.

 

Quick break today from the series of “A Tale of X Gamers” posts to let you know I’ve added a new feature to the blog.

 

I’ve been meaning to add a Blogroll to the blog for a while now but couldn’t seem to find how to implement that on the WordPress platform. Well, I still haven’t managed to do that properly but, for the time being, I’ve added a list of other Brazilian hobby related blogs I regularly visit and hope that interests you as well (even if you don’t speak portuguese they’re well worth the visit for miniature photos, as miniature photos are ALWAYS nice to see – and there’s always Google to help).

 

Here’s the list (you can also find them linked in the column on the left):

 

 

I’ll probably have a second list of blogs implemented soon with the other blogs out there I follow and I’ll also look into implementing a proper Blogroll here soon.

 

If you happen to have a hobby related blog don’t hesitate to comment with the link to it so I can check it out and possibly add it to my reading list.

 

Over and out.

 

+++

 

Salve Leitor.

 

Dando um tempo na sequência de artigos do “Um conto de X Jogadores” tenho hoje uma rápida atualização com uma novidade aqui no blog.

 

Já há algum tempo tenho tentado fazer um “Blogroll” aqui no The Painting Frog indexando outros blogs nacionais sobre wargames e pintura de miniaturas e hoje finalmente consegui adicioná-lo por aqui. Ainda não está no formato que eu queria, mas serve enquanto estudo as opções para implementá-lo como originalmente queria.

 

Pra começar listei os blogs que eu mesmo costumo visitar e que ficam aqui na minha pasta de favoritos. São eles:

 

 

Se você possuiu um blog sobre wargames, ou sobre a pintura de miniaturas, e queria vê-lo adicionado por aqui não hesite em deixar um comentário com o endereço do seu blog para que eu possa adicioná-lo.

 

Até breve.